You are here

7 BR
6.5 BA
20 Guests

Search Availability

Description

Welcome to our beautiful 7-bedroom, 6.5-bathroom home located in central Scottsdale. Easy access to the 101.

Enter through the wrought iron double front door into the large open floor plan that flows from the living area into the dining and kitchen. The living area offers plenty of seating around the 70" wall-mounted Smart TV. Two dining tables and barstools around the large kitchen island offer plenty of seating options when cooking and entertaining. The kitchen has all the necessary cooking necessities, including double ovens, a door fridge, a toaster, a blender, and a duo Keurig/coffee pot.

We have blazing fast GIG-speed Internet for this home, perfect for your workcation.

Swim in our new pool and spa located in our backyard tropical paradise. There is plenty of lounge around the pool to kick back and soak up the Arizona sun, and two outdoor sitting areas where you can eat after grilling out.

Bed 1: Master King Bed ensuite with a colorful sitting area, personal LG Smart TV, and a twin over twin size trundle daybed to accommodate a bigger sleeping arrangement. The master bathroom has a dual sink vanity, a walk-in shower, and a two-person jacuzzi.
Bed 2: King ensuite with personal LG Smart TV with a jack and jill bathroom attached to bedroom 3. Walk in shower.
Bed 3: King ensuite with personal LG Smart TV with Jack and Jill bathroom attached to bedroom 2.
Bed 4: Second Master King Bed ensuite with a personal LG Smart TV and a twin over-twin-size trundle daybed to accommodate a bigger sleeper arrangement. The master bathroom has a walk-in shower and a two-person jacuzzi.
Bed 5: Queen Bed ensuite with a walk-in shower and personal LG Smart TV.
Casita: This casita offers privacy for larger families, with a pool table and in-home movie theatre for endless entertainment. There are two bedrooms and two full bathrooms located in the Casita.
Bed 6: King Bed ensuite with walk-in shower
Bed 7: Full over Full bunk room

There is a charge for early check-in and late check-out. This has to be approved by management first.

Pet friendly with a fee of $150 per pet, maximum of 2 pets.

Per city ordinance, we have noise-aware systems to monitor noise levels and exterior monitors of the property. Any tampering of security and systems could result in fees and eviction.

TRANSACTION PRIVILEGE AND USE TAX LICENSE: 21328747
City Of Scottsdale License: 2023933

FAQ’s
Q. How far is the home from Old Town?
A. For those not familiar with the area. Old Town is in the southernmost part of Scottsdale. Our home and most homes you are looking at in the area are about a 15 to 20-minute drive to Old Town. Most rentals in the Old Town area are condos or resort-style hotels.

Q. How does the pool heat work?
A. If you request to have the pool heated, we begin the heating process 24 to 48 hours prior to arrival. We set the heat to 85 degrees. This does not mean the pool maintains that temperature during the colder season. The pool heat fee is applied to the entire stay.

Management reserves the right to evaluate and consider every reservation made by locals, individuals under 25 years of age, and those booked the day before or the same day of check-in. As part of our standard procedure, we will require a fully refundable security deposit of $1000. The deposit will be refunded upon check-out, provided the renter is responsible for no damages or incidents.

Pool heat is available in the winter months. There is an additional charge that will be added to your reservation.

Amenities

General: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Entertainment: 
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Kitchen: 
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Outdoor: 
  • Patio
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Pool & Spa: 
    Heated Pool
    Hot Tub
    Private Pool
Living: 
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/28/2022 - 12/31/2035$703 - $3,741$5,149 - $21,242$22,196 - $68,610

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Awesome home and amazing service!

Reviewed on 2024-04-16 by Stephen C. , Los Angeles, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I visited the HÓZHÓ Residence this past weekend for my bachelor party with a group of 15 and the space was just about exactly what we needed. I assumed the photos might have been taken in a way to make the space seem larger than it was, but I'm glad my assumptions were wrong. The space was huge and clean and the management team was very responsive. They had someone greet us and check-in and were available to support us via text throughout the entire stay. We wanted to double check that the pool heat was working as expected and someone was promptly on-site for us.

All of the amenities were as advertised (and utilized!) with the "putting green" probably being the only exception-- it was kinda sad. Everything else was great! I'd definitely recommend the space for large groups hoping to relax and spend time doing activities. Would definitely consider coming back if I visit the area again with a large group.

Things to note:
-Pool heat is an additional fee charged per day (like most places).
-Plenty of kitchen/cooking hardware but no basic supplies whatsoever that we could find (salt, pepper, oil, etc.)
-You'll be charged an extra 4% if you have the remainder of your balance paid with the original credit card like we did rather than wiring or zelling it to them (I didn't feel comfortable enough doing that ahead of time).

I visited the HÓZHÓ Residence this past weekend for my bachelor party with a group of 15 and the space was just about exactly what we needed. I assumed the photos might have been taken in a way to make the space seem larger than it was, but I'm glad my assumptions were wrong. The space was huge and clean and the management team was very responsive. They had someone greet us and check-in and were available to support us via text throughout the entire stay. We wanted to double check that the pool heat was working as expected and someone was promptly on-site for us. <br/><br/>All of the amenities were as advertised (and utilized!) with the "putting green" probably being the only exception-- it was kinda sad. Everything else was great! I'd definitely recommend the space for large groups hoping to relax and spend time doing activities. Would definitely consider coming back if I visit the area again with a large group. <br/><br/>Things to note: <br/>-Pool heat is an additional fee charged per day (like most places). <br/>-Plenty of kitchen/cooking hardware but no basic supplies whatsoever that we could find (salt, pepper, oil, etc.)<br/>-You'll be charged an extra 4% if you have the remainder of your balance paid with the original credit card like we did rather than wiring or zelling it to them (I didn't feel comfortable enough doing that ahead of time).

book it!

Reviewed on 2024-03-21 by , Blaine, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great stay! Extended family vacation from age 1-80ish... fun for all! We loved the pickelball, basketball, pool table, pingpong, bags, put-put, movie theater and of course the pool and hot tub!-- we were so entertained we hardly left! Nice big dining table so we could have family meals. The house and casita are set up nicely with plenty of room for families and nice bathrooms. Outdoor area was awesome, loved the covered sitting area, with tv and big dinning table and extra fridges for drinks. House could use a coat of paint- but didnt bother us. I say book it! =)

We had a great stay! Extended family vacation from age 1-80ish... fun for all! We loved the pickelball, basketball, pool table, pingpong, bags, put-put, movie theater and of course the pool and hot tub!-- we were so entertained we hardly left! Nice big dining table so we could have family meals. The house and casita are set up nicely with plenty of room for families and nice bathrooms. Outdoor area was awesome, loved the covered sitting area, with tv and big dinning table and extra fridges for drinks. House could use a coat of paint- but didnt bother us. I say book it! =)

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review and telling your friends and family of the excellent experience your family enjoyed during your stay at our fabulous HÓZHÓ Residence on Cactus Home . We knew you would loved the pickleball, basketball, pool table, Ping-Pong, Corn hole bags, put-put, movie theater and of course the pool and hot tub! The Extra large tv and big dinning table and extra fridges for drinks. Sorry you did not like Our Venetian style Painting. Greatest location in the valley this is the place to be every thing at your finger tips . Please come back and see us again. Stephen General manager

Cactus Property

Reviewed on 2024-01-04 by , Clear Creek, NV United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2
The pro's of this home: very large, great location. Con's: jacuzzi did not heat-broken, after our stay I read in previous reviews they had issues prior. Although the management co made every effort it did not work the entire visit. Pickle ball court has 3 inch drop around the entire court which could be very dangerous-only played once due to condition of court. Cleanliness of home was below par. The street the home is on is very loud and very busy. I would not have chosen this home if I knew these con's prior- we wanted relaxation, a clean home, pickleball court and warm jacuzzi.

The pro's of this home: very large, great location. Con's: jacuzzi did not heat-broken, after our stay I read in previous reviews they had issues prior. Although the management co made every effort it did not work the entire visit. Pickle ball court has 3 inch drop around the entire court which could be very dangerous-only played once due to condition of court. Cleanliness of home was below par. The street the home is on is very loud and very busy. I would not have chosen this home if I knew these con's prior- we wanted relaxation, a clean home, pickleball court and warm jacuzzi.

90th Birthday Family Celebration

Reviewed on 2023-11-29 by , Bel Air, MD US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The house was a perfect setting for our entire family of 4 generations to celebrate the 90th Birthday of Mimi (full name remains a secret as she will not admit to the age). The one floor set up was ideal and large gathering spaces in kitchen, family room and patio were ideal. The pickle ball court was well used!

The house was a perfect setting for our entire family of 4 generations to celebrate the 90th Birthday of Mimi (full name remains a secret as she will not admit to the age). The one floor set up was ideal and large gathering spaces in kitchen, family room and patio were ideal. The pickle ball court was well used!

Manager's Response

WOW thank you for the wonderful review and telling your friends of your great experience Please come back again soon Stephen GM

Great vibe

Reviewed on 2023-08-19 by Darnell Lyons , Tukwila, US
Overall
5
Loved the rooms, the layout, the space and the backyard. You cannot go wrong with this home if you have a large group that requires some space. We had a house full of friends and the house was perfect for what we needed. The pictures are exactly as advertised.

Loved the rooms, the layout, the space and the backyard. You cannot go wrong with this home if you have a large group that requires some space. We had a house full of friends and the house was perfect for what we needed. The pictures are exactly as advertised.

Manager's Response

Thank you Carl for sharing your wonderful feedback with us during your stay at Cactus Hozho Residences by House and Home Vacations. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay. It's fantastic to know that the rooms, layout, and backyard all contributed to creating a great vibe for you and your friends. We take pride in ensuring that the space lives up to expectations and that the pictures accurately represent what you can expect. Should your travels bring you back this way, we'd be delighted to welcome you and your group again to enjoy the same fantastic experience. For your next visit, search for 'House and Home Vacations Scottsdale' to book direct. Our friendly guest services team will be happy to assist you.

Awesome Property

Reviewed on 2023-08-16 by Devin G , Chandler, US
Overall
5
Stayed here for a guys trip and we were impressed. We had plenty of room and plenty to do. Property manager gave us updates and answered all questions. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed here for a guys trip and we were impressed. We had plenty of room and plenty to do. Property manager gave us updates and answered all questions. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thanks Devin for your review. I'm delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience during your stay at Cactus Hozho by House and Home acations! It's fantastic that the spacious accommodations and the variety of activities available exceeded your expectations. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future! For your next visit, search for 'House and Home Vacations Scottsdale' to book direct. Our friendly guest services team will be happy to assist you.

Incredible spot for a bachelor party

Reviewed on 2023-10-31 by Tom F , Shoreview, US
Overall
5
Had 18 guys stay here for a bachelor party. Property was incredible, the pics don't do it justice. House was great, close to the casino, golfing, and old town. Highly recommend

Had 18 guys stay here for a bachelor party. Property was incredible, the pics don't do it justice. House was great, close to the casino, golfing, and old town. Highly recommend

Manager's Response

Thank you Tom for your review at Hozho Cactus by House and Home Vacations. We are absolutely thrilled to hear you and your group had an incredible time at the bachelor party! We're delighted that the property exceeded your expectations and that you found it conveniently located near the casino, golfing, and old town. Thank you for the high recommendation; we truly appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back in the future for another fantastic experience! Best wishes to the groom!

Incredible place

Reviewed on 2023-11-22 by Teague C , Solon
Overall
5
The property has a lot to offer. You are not walking distance to anything but you are reasonable driving distance to everything. We had a great time and no issues with the property management

The property has a lot to offer. You are not walking distance to anything but you are reasonable driving distance to everything. We had a great time and no issues with the property management

Manager's Response

Thank you Teague for your review during your stay at Hozho Cactus by House and Home Vacations. Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our property incredible and that it had a lot to offer. While it may not be within walking distance to everything, we're delighted that it's conveniently located within a reasonable driving distance to various attractions. We're also pleased to hear that your stay went smoothly, and you had no issues with our property management. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic experience in the future!

Girls Trip

Reviewed on 2023-09-25 by HEATHER H. , FOLSOM, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
5 star customer service from management for the rental of this AWESOME property. Perfect house and even better backyard /pool area. We had the best time.

5 star customer service from management for the rental of this AWESOME property. Perfect house and even better backyard /pool area. We had the best time.

Manager's Response

thank you for staying with us with and the great review
Please come back and see us again Stephen GM

Annual fall golf vacation

Reviewed on 2022-11-07 by Michael P. , Barrington, IL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The Cactus Views Estate was the nicest property that we have stayed in over our 27 years coming to the Scottsdale area. The property was centrally located to many attactions, restuarants, and popular golf courses. The property was very clean and well maintained. Check in and check out were very easy. Management seemed to be readily available in case something came up. There was plenty of space, beds, and room to spread out. The outdoor area, pool, spa, putting green, and sitting/TV area were extremely nice and had everything you would need for a great stay. It was located on a busy street, but the house still felt secluded from surrounding properties and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.

The Cactus Views Estate was the nicest property that we have stayed in over our 27 years coming to the Scottsdale area. The property was centrally located to many attactions, restuarants, and popular golf courses. The property was very clean and well maintained. Check in and check out were very easy. Management seemed to be readily available in case something came up. There was plenty of space, beds, and room to spread out. The outdoor area, pool, spa, putting green, and sitting/TV area were extremely nice and had everything you would need for a great stay. It was located on a busy street, but the house still felt secluded from surrounding properties and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.

Great house for a golf weekend

Reviewed on 2022-10-12 by , Hermosa Beach, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House was great and perfect for our group of 7. Property was clean and ready at 4 pm. Would be nice to see some basics onsite - salt and pepper, more than 4 coffee pods and some creamer! Otherwise an overall positive.

House was great and perfect for our group of 7. Property was clean and ready at 4 pm. Would be nice to see some basics onsite - salt and pepper, more than 4 coffee pods and some creamer! Otherwise an overall positive.

Vacation 2022

Reviewed on 2022-05-08 by Stephen B. , Cleves, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Family Vacation 2022

Awesome place with plenty of room and a wonderful pool area.

Family Vacation 2022<br/><br/>Awesome place with plenty of room and a wonderful pool area.

Beautiful home, great location.

Reviewed on 2022-02-24 by Ryan L. , Cass City, MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our group of friends had a great time at this property. Plenty of room for everyone and an awesome outdoor space. The property manager was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely plan to stay again for our next golf trip.

Our group of friends had a great time at this property. Plenty of room for everyone and an awesome outdoor space. The property manager was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely plan to stay again for our next golf trip.

Great location huge backyard

Reviewed on 2021-02-20 by , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Such a great stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and everything it has to offer. The location is great, but we had such a good time, we barely left the backyard. Plenty of space and accommodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will book again.

Such a great stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and everything it has to offer. The location is great, but we had such a good time, we barely left the backyard. Plenty of space and accommodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will book again.

Great location huge backyard

Reviewed on 2021-02-20 by , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Such a great stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and everything it has to offer. The location is great, but we had such a good time, we barely left the backyard. Plenty of space and accommodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will book again.

Such a great stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and everything it has to offer. The location is great, but we had such a good time, we barely left the backyard. Plenty of space and accommodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will book again.

Great location huge backyard

Reviewed on 2021-02-20 by Heather F. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Such a great stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and everything it has to offer. The location is great, but we had such a good time, we barely left the backyard. Plenty of space and accommodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will book again.

Such a great stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed this home and everything it has to offer. The location is great, but we had such a good time, we barely left the backyard. Plenty of space and accommodations. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will book again.

×