You are here

10 BR
9.5 BA
24 Guests

Search Availability

Description

Welcome to the exclusivity of HÓZHÓ Scottsdale.  An elite luxury resort and a top-tier private vacation rental property at HÓZHÓ Scottsdale.  Built in the heart of Scottsdale, this Villa is surrounded by all things Scottsdale. Awaiting you and your guests is a backyard oasis that rivals any resort. An interior purposefully finished to maximize comfort and indulgence, and concierge partners that cater to your every need. 
HÓZHÓ – A Navajo word with so many definitions that not even a hundred English words could describe the perfect blend of Peace, Beauty, Harmony, and Well-Being. 
Outdoor Oasis: Arrive at the villa, and you will immediately be drawn to the resort-style backyard with a state-of-the-art pool, oversized spa, water features, and a covered swim-up bar complete with a 65-inch TV and fridge to keep those beverages ice cold. The outdoor area also has plush lounge seating, in-pool seating, and lounge chairs to bask in the Arizona sun. Also included for your entertainment is your own grilling station and firepit!
Entertainment: Our villa has one thing you won’t see in any other home in Scottsdale to entertain your family and friends: a bowling alley! After a long day in the sun, wind down in the bar area, play a roller ball game, or take in a movie in your own private theater, complete with Sonos surround sound. We also provide TV’s in each of the living spaces and bedrooms. Need some additional entertainment? Take in a game of billiards or shuffleboard. Quite simply, your HÓZHÓ experience has it all!
Indoor Luxury: At HÓZHÓ Scottsdale, any stay should be centered around comfort. All HÓZHÓ Scottsdale properties focus on premier bedding, plush pillows, a soft, oversized pool, and bath towels. Our homes are professionally furnished with your vacation experience in mind.

We have blazing fast GIG-speed Internet for this home, perfect for your workcation.

Main House:
Bedroom 1 - King Master ensuite with freestanding tub and walk-in shower.
Bedroom 2 - King Bed ensuite with walk-in shower
Bedroom 3 - King Bed shares bathroom with shower/tub in hallway
Bedroom 4 - Queen Bed shares bathroom with shower/tub in hallway
Bedroom 5 - 2 Full beds, bathroom with shower/tub in hallway
Bedroom 6 - King Master ensuite with a walk-in shower
Upstairs:
Bedroom 7 - King Master ensuite with a walk-in shower

Casita -3 additional bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with a private living space and kitchen make this home comfortable and private during multi-family stays.
Living Room - Sofa Sleeper ( sleeps 2 )
Bedroom 8 - King Master ensuite with walk-in shower
Bedroom 9 - King Bedroom with walk-in shower in the hallway
Bedroom 10 - King Bedroom ensuite with shower/tub

Pool heating is available upon request and is highly recommended from September through April. Fees do apply.

Management reserves the right to evaluate and consider every reservation made by locals, individuals under 25 years of age, and those booked the day before or the same day of check-in. As part of our standard procedure, we will require a fully refundable security deposit of $1000. The deposit will be refunded upon check-out, provided the renter is responsible for no damages or incidents.

TRANSACTION PRIVILEGE AND USE TAX LICENSE: 21328747
City Of Scottsdale License: 2023933

Per city ordinance, we have noise-aware systems to monitor noise levels and exterior monitors of the property. Any tampering of security and systems could result in fees and eviction.

Amenities

General: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Entertainment: 
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo
  • Television
Pool & Spa: 
    Heated Pool
    Hot Tub
    Private Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/28/2022 - 12/31/2035$1,517 - $9,335$11,306 - $52,801$51,174 - $163,598

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

We Didn't Want to Leave!

Reviewed on 2024-04-24 by Kayla P. , Dallas, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rented this home for my husband's 50th Birthday party, and it certainly did not disappoint. Plenty of space for large groups. Everyone had a blast. Jen was fabulous upon check in. Only negative was that our spa jets were down. Other than that, we will definitely return if possible!

We rented this home for my husband's 50th Birthday party, and it certainly did not disappoint. Plenty of space for large groups. Everyone had a blast. Jen was fabulous upon check in. Only negative was that our spa jets were down. Other than that, we will definitely return if possible!

50th bday party

Reviewed on 2023-11-13 by Kellie Y. , Salinas , CA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had 20 of us there for a 50th bday party. Everything was great. We loved the place and check in was easy. The property manager was great when we needed to get in touch with her.
My only complaint would be the nickel and dime - we paid over $500.00 for pool heat that we didn’t use. The early checking we were charged and the check out of 10am is too early. I think when you spend that amount of money on a place, there should be accommodations made or more info given. Ie. you won’t need to heat the pool.

We had 20 of us there for a 50th bday party. Everything was great. We loved the place and check in was easy. The property manager was great when we needed to get in touch with her. <br/>My only complaint would be the nickel and dime - we paid over $500.00 for pool heat that we didn&#x2019;t use. The early checking we were charged and the check out of 10am is too early. I think when you spend that amount of money on a place, there should be accommodations made or more info given. Ie. you won&#x2019;t need to heat the pool.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us
Pool heat is a options and you need and you select to take.
It take several days for the pool to heat up and the fee is for the power it takes for the pool to get to the temperature
and maintain that temp with cool over night temps. we cannot return the fee that you selected just because you did not swim. Stephen GM

This house had everything! Jen was awesome to work with!

Reviewed on 2023-10-10 by Shailien M. , Granger, IA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an amazing experience, and absolutely loved the house that we stayed in! It had something for everyone and the outdoor space was absolutely incredible! Jen was so easy to work with and very responsive!

We had an amazing experience, and absolutely loved the house that we stayed in! It had something for everyone and the outdoor space was absolutely incredible! Jen was so easy to work with and very responsive!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful response and telling others of your fabulous stay at our Hozho on shea Please come back again Stephen General manager

Not a Summer place

Reviewed on 2023-08-10 by Kevin , Chandler, AZ United States
Overall
1
The air conditioning does not fit AZ summers, especially in the Entertainment Room and all of upstairs. Plus the guest house doesn’t have proper AC to handle the bowling alley. Bowling alleys had A lane available that only scored 4 pins. We had to have them to come out several times to help and little came from it. We got to move our checkout from 10am to 12pm. They literally did nothing to rectify the issues but I sure had to be on my phone often (while on vacation) to see if anything would happen. The agent assisting, Jen, was great but she could only do so much bypromptly getting people out there. However I had to continue to handle issues and apologize to the crew. I do not recommend this place in the summer and we all live in Phx

The air conditioning does not fit AZ summers, especially in the Entertainment Room and all of upstairs. Plus the guest house doesn’t have proper AC to handle the bowling alley. Bowling alleys had A lane available that only scored 4 pins. We had to have them to come out several times to help and little came from it. We got to move our checkout from 10am to 12pm. They literally did nothing to rectify the issues but I sure had to be on my phone often (while on vacation) to see if anything would happen. The agent assisting, Jen, was great but she could only do so much bypromptly getting people out there. However I had to continue to handle issues and apologize to the crew. I do not recommend this place in the summer and we all live in Phx

Excellent House

Reviewed on 2023-06-06 by , Amarillo, TX Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This house was perfect for entertaining clients on a golf weekend. having a house that has enough bedrooms for everyone was idea.

This house was perfect for entertaining clients on a golf weekend. having a house that has enough bedrooms for everyone was idea.

Manager's Response

thank you for staying with us with and the great review
Please come back and see us again Stephen GM

Perfect stay!

Reviewed on 2023-04-25 by Cristy S. , Atlanta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The home and layout provided the perfect setting for an executive team retreat.

The home and layout provided the perfect setting for an executive team retreat.

Manager's Response

i have e mailed the guest a thank you

Escape from winter!

Reviewed on 2023-04-20 by Karie C. , Rexburg, ID Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This home was everything we needed and more for the perfect family vacation. Everything is as in the photos. Upon arrival we were met by Jen who gave us a tour and answered any questions. The pool and spa are easy to control with the iPad. The bowling was a favorite and we spent more time on that activity than I would have ever imagined. We had a small issue with hot water that was explained to us, but we still found it difficult to make work. Location is perfect with many good restaurants close by.

This home was everything we needed and more for the perfect family vacation. Everything is as in the photos. Upon arrival we were met by Jen who gave us a tour and answered any questions. The pool and spa are easy to control with the iPad. The bowling was a favorite and we spent more time on that activity than I would have ever imagined. We had a small issue with hot water that was explained to us, but we still found it difficult to make work. Location is perfect with many good restaurants close by.

Manager's Response

sent email to guest thank you for the nice review

Simply Unbelievable

Reviewed on 2023-01-18 by Kyle K. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I'm not sure where to start! This is not your traditional vacation home! This property has it all. My family had an incredible time and were not ready to leave. The kids had a ball playing in the pool all day while my wife and I were able to hang out in the oversized hot tub or at the swim up bar. The home has its own bowling alley! I'm not sure how many games were played but it was so much fun. Our nights were spent watching movies in the theater and playing pool and shuffle board. The home is furnished so well and the beds were amazing. I would like to give a shout out to Tony and his crew. They met us onsite to walk us through the property and checked in on us several times during our stay to make sure all was going well. We will be back!

I'm not sure where to start! This is not your traditional vacation home! This property has it all. My family had an incredible time and were not ready to leave. The kids had a ball playing in the pool all day while my wife and I were able to hang out in the oversized hot tub or at the swim up bar. The home has its own bowling alley! I'm not sure how many games were played but it was so much fun. Our nights were spent watching movies in the theater and playing pool and shuffle board. The home is furnished so well and the beds were amazing. I would like to give a shout out to Tony and his crew. They met us onsite to walk us through the property and checked in on us several times during our stay to make sure all was going well. We will be back!

Super Fun Stay!

Reviewed on 2023-01-10 by Tiffany A. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This property was unreal! We were lucky enough to be the first guests at this property and it did not disappoint! Pool was just finished and it has a great swim up bar and huge hot tub. The bowling alley was super fun for kids and adults alike with a great spot to hang out, watch football and keep an eye on the kids in the pool. Plenty of spaces around the main house and guest house to enjoy time together. The theatre was a huge hit and the extra hang out area was also a plus for the adults to play some pool or shuffleboard. We also loved having someone show us the house in person and the owners were great with any questions we had. Overall our stay was amazing and we will be booking this place again in the future. Thank you!

This property was unreal! We were lucky enough to be the first guests at this property and it did not disappoint! Pool was just finished and it has a great swim up bar and huge hot tub. The bowling alley was super fun for kids and adults alike with a great spot to hang out, watch football and keep an eye on the kids in the pool. Plenty of spaces around the main house and guest house to enjoy time together. The theatre was a huge hit and the extra hang out area was also a plus for the adults to play some pool or shuffleboard. We also loved having someone show us the house in person and the owners were great with any questions we had. Overall our stay was amazing and we will be booking this place again in the future. Thank you!

Manager's Response

sent guest e mail
×